Glimpses of the Beauty of Nature & Life

Bird on a Wire

Looking out the window six stories or more up in the sky, this little black bird caught my eye. Using my zoom, I was able to capture him as he sat on the wire. It is always a treat to catch an animal in its every day moments, and take a photograph.

Black Bird by Bella Bleue Photography

©Photography by Bella Bleue. All Rights Reserved.
Please also visit my healing/spirituality blog: Bella Bleue Healing™. and my Facebook page for inspiration.

2 responses

  1. Beautiful. Almost looks like a painting.

    March 15, 2013 at 8:46 PM

    • Thank you 🙂 I’m guessing it turned out like this because of the distance I was from the window, which must have created the “painting effect.”

      March 16, 2013 at 9:06 PM

I love learning from your sharing & wisdom.